Palmetto Unified School District 1 (PUSD)

Contact Information
South Carolina Department of Corrections
District Office
1735 Haviland Circle
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 896-1583

Dr. Randy Reagan, Superintendent of Education
Email: reagan.randy@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-1583

Mr. John Shipman, Vocational Director
Email: shipman.john@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-1558

Ms. Fran Bouknight, Adult Education Director
Email: bouknight.frances@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-1548

Ms. Chantal Johnson, Special Programs Coordinator
Email: Johnson.chantal@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-1573

Dr. Charlette Taylor, Federal Program Coordinator
Email: taylor.charlette@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-4855
<%--
Dr. Jay Collins, Psychologist
Email: collins.jay@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-3913
--%>
Ms. Bazella Glover, Curriculum Coordinator-SASI/LACES
Email: glover.bazella@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-1583

Ms. Ashley Horton, Accountant
Email: horton.ashley@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-2803

Ms. Lauren Alston, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Email: alston.lauren@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-1583

Ms. Gloria Smoot, Registrar
Email: Smoot.Gloria@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-5439

Ms. Lajoya Anderson, Information Technologist
Email: anderson.lajoya@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-1352

Ms. Tina Bridgewater, Information Technologist
Email: bridgewater.tina@doc.sc.gov
Phone: 803-896-1352

<%--Vacant, Vocational Assistant
Email: Vacant
Phone: 803-896-1948
--%>